Provider Search

Our Leadership

Department   Contact Phone Email*
Accounting David Fancher 454-9221  david.fancher
Administration 454-9201
Cardiac Rehab Desiree Bassett 454-7608  cardiac
Case Management Cathy Blake 454-9270 cblake
Community Relations DeeDee Travis 454-9227  deedee
Compliance Mary Barnett 454-928  mary.barnett
CRMS Admin Melissa Kenney 454-9338  mkenney
CRMS Clinical Jo Shannon 454-9359  jo.shannon
CRMS Family Medicine 454-8195 opt 1
CRMS Baileyville 454-8195 opt 1
CRMS Internal Medicine

454-8233

454-9516

CRMS Surgical Services 454-8432
Dietitian Mona VanWart 454-3906 mona
Emergency Kelly Ball 454-9291 kelly.ball
Food Services Heather Rambjor 454-9306 hrambjor
Health Information 454-9211
Home Health David Anderson 454-7200  david.anderson
Human Resources Mary Barnett 454-9228 mary.barnett
Information Systems Steve McFadden 454-9210 mis
Inpatient Care Kelly Ball 454-9291 kelly.ball
Laboratory Billie-Jo Leighton 454-9219 billie-jo.leighton
Maintenance Rod Tirrell 454-9231 rod.tirrell
Nursing Admin Kelly Ball
VP Clinical Operations
454-9310 kelly.ball
Outpatient Operations Bill Cody 454-9336 william.cody
Patient Accounts Lisa Edgerly 454-9153 lisa
Patient Financial Serv 454-9351
Pharmacy Ausaf Tak 454-9341 atak
Quality Theresa Brown 454-9353 theresa.brown
Radiology Billie-Jo Leighton 454-9219 billie-jo.leighton
Radiologist Dr. Leatherman 454-9285 robert.leatherman
Registration Brenda Prout 454-9222 bprout
Rehab Services David Anderson 454-2544
Ext 101
david.anderson
Respiratory Kristen Montemaggi 454-9316 kristen.montemaggi
Social Services  454-9225
Surgery Kelly Ball 454-9230 kelly.ball

* @calaishospital.org