Provider Search

Our Leadership

Department   Contact Phone Email*
Accounting Marian Guire 454-9221  accounting
Administration Mary Brown 454-9201  mary.brown
Cardiac Rehab Desiree Bassett 454-7608  cardiac
Case Management Amanda Colpitts 454-9270  amanda.colpitts
Community Relations DeeDee Travis 454-9227  deedee
Compliance Mary Barnett 454-9377  mary.barnett
CRMS Admin Melissa Kenney 454-9338  mkenney
CRMS Clinical Jo Shannon 454-9359  jo.shannon
CRMS Family Medicine 454-8195 opt 1
CRMS Baileyville 454-8195 opt 1
CRMS Internal Medicine

454-8233

454-9516

CRMS Orthopedics 454-7361
CRMS Pediatrics 454-8195 opt 2
CRMS Pulmonology 454-9380
CRMS Surgical Services 454-8432
Dietitian Mona VanWart 454-3906 mona
Emergency 454-9291
Food Services Heather Rambjor 454-9306 hrambjor
Health Information 454-9211
Home Health Dolly Newcomb 454-7200 dolly
Human Resources Catherine McBride 454-9228
Information Systems Steve McFadden 454-9210 mis
Inpatient Care David Anderson 454-9291 david,anderson
Laboratory Billie-Jo Leighton 454-9219 billie-jo.leighton
Maintenance Rod Tirrell 454-9231 rod.tirrell
Nursing Admin Kelly Ball
VP Clinical Operations
454-9310 kelly.ball
Outpatient Operations Bill Cody 454-9336 william.cody
Patient Accounts Lisa Edgerly 454-9153 lisa
Patient Financial Serv Dawn Chick 454-9351 dawn.chick
Pharmacy Ausaf Tak 454-9341 atak
Quality 454-9353
Radiology Kristy Calder 454-9283 kcalder
Radiologist Dr. Leatherman 454-9285 robert.leatherman
Registration Brenda Prout 454-9222 bprout
Rehab Services Kristine Mesman 454-2544
Ext 101
kmesman
Respiratory Steven Welsch 454-9316 swelsch
Social Services Ruby Moore  454-9225 ruby.moore
Surgery 454-9230

* @calaishospital.org